Obituaries

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Updated

Debra Dodd-Hampton, 56, of Petersburg, passed away on Thursday (Sept. 13, 2018) at her resid…

Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Updated

Margarete Lane, 77, of Fayetteville, passed away on Friday (Sept. 14, 2018) at her residence…

  • Updated

Rev. Don Schultz, 82, of Fayetteville, passed away on Tuesday (Sept. 11, 2018) at his reside…

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Cindy Bryant, 51, of Flintville, passed away on Sunday (Sept. 9, 2018). She was born in Shel…