Dr. Johns' scholarship finalists

Pictured with Coach Don McNeese are Sam Eason, Alec Scivally and Wesley Thornton, the three finalists for the Dr. O. Tom Johns, Jr., Scholarship of Excellence and Integrity. In its inaugural year, the scholarship will be awarded to a senior member of the Falcon football team selected by the coach staff. The recipient will be announced prior to graduation.