You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

General Information

 

Address:

418 Elk Ave. N

Fayetteville, TN  37334

 

Hours:

Monday – Friday

8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Saturday – Sunday: Closed

Phone: 931-433-6151

 

Subscription Services

For delivery issues, temporary stops, or to make a payment:

Berta Groce, Circulation Manager

Email: bgroce@elkvalleytimes.com

Phone: 931-433-6151, ext. 102

Back copies

You may purchase back issues of the newspaper up to six months after the publication date. Back issues are available at The Elk Valley Times’ office located at 418 Elk Ave. N., Fayetteville, TN  37334, or you can arrange to have them mailed to you by calling 931-433-6151, ext. 102.

Newspapers In Education

To sponsor a classroom with copies of the newspaper:

Email: lwilliams@elkvalleytimes.com

Phone: 931-433-6151, ext. 102

 

 

Newsroom

General Numbers

Sandy Williams, News Editor

Phone: 931-433-6151, ext. 109

Email: swilliams@elkvalleytimes.com

 

Paul Henry, Sports

Phone: 931-433-6151, ext. 105

Email: pmhenry@fpunet.com

 

Laurie Caruso, Lifestyles

Phone: 931-433-6151, ext. 106

Email: lcaruso@elkvalleytimes.com

 

Corrections

Email: lwilliams@elkvalleytimes.com

Phone: 931-433-6151, ext. 104

 

Letters to the Editor

Please include your name, address and phone number (only your name and city or community of residence will be published).

 

Lucy Williams, Editor & Publisher

Mail: 418 Elk Ave. N., Fayetteville, TN  37334

Email: lwilliams@elkvalleytimes.com

 

Celebrations

Announcements for weddings, anniversaries, birthdays and graduations:

Phone: 931-433-6151, ext. 109

Email: swilliams@elkvalleytimes.com

 

Advertising and Marketing

National and local advertising

For all rate inquires or to place an ad, please call

Janie Herrin, Advertising Manager

Phone: 931-433-6151, ext. 103

Email: jherrin@elkvalleytimes.com

 

Classifieds

For all classified inquiries:

Faith Andres, Classifieds

Phone: 931-433-6151, ext. 101

Email: fandres@elkvalleytimes.com

 

 

Upcoming Events

Social Media Posts from Local Businesses.
Click the F2F Banner for More Posts.

Featured Businesses