Search / 383 results found

from
to
  • Updated

BRENTWOOD, Tenn., Jan. 14, 2022 /PRNewswire/ -- Delek Logistics Partners, LP (NYSE: DKL) ("Delek Logistics") today announced that the Partnership intends to issue a press release summarizing fourth quarter 2021 results after the U.S. stock market closes on Wednesday, February 23, 2022. A conference call to discuss fourth quarter 2021 results is scheduled to begin at 7:30 a.m. CT (8:30 a.m. ET) on Thursday, February 24, 2022.

  • Updated

BRENTWOOD, Tenn., Jan. 14, 2022 /PRNewswire/ -- Delek US Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: DK) ("Delek US") today announced that the Company intends to issue a press release summarizing fourth quarter 2021 results after the U.S. stock market closes on Wednesday, February 23, 2022. A conference call to discuss fourth quarter 2021 results is scheduled to begin at 8:30 a.m. CT (9:30 a.m. ET) on Thursday, February 24, 2022.

  • Updated

FRIDAY, Jan. 14, 2022 (HealthDay News) -- The nomination of former U.S. Food and Drug Administration head Dr. Robert Califf to again lead the agency now heads to the full Senate for a vote, after a Senate committee on Thursday voted 13-8 for approval.