UT Knoxville announces dean’s list

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville’s fall 2020 dean’s list has been announced.

To qualify for the dean’s list, an undergraduate student must earn a term grade point average of 3.80 to 4.00 (summa cum laude), 3.65 to 3.79 (magna cum laude), or 3.50 to 3.64 (cum laude). Students must complete at least 12 credit hours, not counting work taken on a satisfactory/no-credit basis, to be eligible.

Students from Lincoln County named to the dean’s list include:

John R. Bagley, Fayetteville, Magna Cum Laude;   Elizabeth G.Barnes,Kelso,Cum Laude;Benjamin A.Bassham, Fayetteville Summa Cum Laude; Austin G. Cashion, Fayetteville, Magna Cum Laude;               Brianna M.Davis, Fayetteville, Magna Cum Laude;      Christina C.Fulkerson,FayettevilleMagna Cum Laude;  Ally E.Hall,Fayetteville,Magna Cum Laude;Elizabeth L.Hammons, Fayetteville,Summa Cum Laude;  Andrew J. Jones,Fayetteville,Summa Cum Laude; Jacob G.Kelley,Fayetteville,Cum Laude;    Kevin D.Kite,Taft,Summa Cum Laude; Kendall O. Martin, Petersburg,Summa Cum Laude;Garrett A. Mashburn,Fayetteville, Summa Cum Laude;Joel W.Mateo,Fayetteville, Cum Laude;Christopher R.Morrow,Fayetteville,Magna Cum Laude;  Kendall M.Nieball,Fayetteville,Cum Laude;William H.Richardson,Fayetteville,Magna Cum Laude;Lucas A. Simmons,Taft,  Summa Cum Laude;Cullum S.Spurlock,Petersburg,Summa Cum Laude  ;EliO.Young,Fayetteville,Summa Cum Laude.