South’s Student Council Luncheon

south lincoln student council luncheon

Morgan Sanders and Jennifer Turpen were guest speakers at South Lincoln’s Middle School Student Council Luncheon last week. Pictured (front, from left) are Tate Stevenson (Student Council Vice President), Morgan Sanders, Principal John Fanning, Jennifer Turpen, Landon Koehler (Student Council President), (second row) Cameron Howell, Anna Claire Dickey, Taler Magee, Kristan Engquist, Elizabeth Kendzierski, Jacob Patterson, Nolan Paladino, Baylee Clemons, Krissy Hamlin, (rear) Anna Hovis, Sarah Clark, Cameron Magee, Gavin Gordon, Joseph Sims, Nathan Thomas and Melanie Beddingfield.

Recommended for you