‘Twelve Angry Jurors’ to be staged

Rehearsing a scene from the jury room drama, “Twelve Angry Jurors”, presented by Carriage House Players, are Mickey Johnson, Tami Newcomb, Craig Clemons, Katie Blackwood, Mary Ashley Webb, Lonnie Ables and Sonya Evans. Also starring in this production are Mike Steelman, Scott Wingard, Dowell Burnett, Brandi Barnes, Henry Webb and Anissa Webb.

Rehearsals are underway for Carriage House Players’ next production, “Twelve Angry Jurors”.

This production, directed by Brenda Wilkes, assisted by Ben Spears and Scott Wingard, will be performed at the Lincoln County Museum on Jan. 30 and 31 and Feb. 1, 6, 7 and 8 at 7 p.m. This will be the first production in Carriage House Players’ 33rd season.

Also this year, Carriage House will present “Doublewide, Texas” and “Sarah, Plain and Tall”, plus a holiday show around the end of October.

Tickets for this production are $15 for adults, $8 for students. Tickets are available by calling 931-433-1300 or going to the tickets outlets at Bagley & Bagley, Carter’s Drug Store and The Flower House.

Recommended for you