Elk Valley Times

Follow Us On:


The American Angus Association held its 133rd Annual Meeting in conjunction with the 2016 Angus Convention in Indianapolis, Ind. Delegates elected as new members to the organization’s board of directors are (from left) Alan Miller, Gridley, Ill.; Dave Hinman, Malta, Mont.; Richard Dyar, Crossville, Ala.; Jonathan Perry, Fayetteville; and Barry Pollard, Waukomis, Okla. ~ Photo by Leann Schleicher, Angus Media

Perry new Angus Association director

Posted on December 7, 2016 at 5:37 pm

The American Angus Association® announced officers and directors elected to its board of directors during the 133rd Annual Convention of Delegates in Indianapolis, Ind. Those serving the Association for three-year terms are Jonathan Perry of Fayetteville, along with Richard Dyar of Crossville, Ala., Dave Hinman of Malta, Mont.,...
Read more of this story


Read more Business Stories


Read more Entertainment Stories


Read more Sports Stories

Weekly Poll

  • (Sponsored by Bank of Lincoln County) Do you have family or friends who were impacted by the wildfires in East Tennessee?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...


Read more Education Stories


Read more Lifestyles Stories


Read more News Stories