Elk Valley Times

Follow Us On:

New Charter Commission meets

Posted on Monday, December 3, 2012 at 6:56 pm

The first meeting of Lincoln County’s new Charter Commission members will be Monday, Dec. 10, at 6 p.m.

The commission will meet, at least initially, in the auditorium of the Ralph Hastings Building at 208 East Davidson Drive. Persons attending can enter the building at the side entrance.

The commissioner includes John Stiles, Gene Shreve, Daryl Luna, Fonville Mitchell, Charles Maridon, Jimmy Gulley, Danny Owens, and Peter Anderson.