Elk Valley Times

Follow Us On:

Motlow student leadership

Posted on Friday, September 20, 2013 at 2:38 pm

Motlow student leadership --

Pictured here are the new 2013-14 members of Motlow’s Presidential Student Leadership Institute who recently participated in a retreat to kick off a yearlong leadership training experience. Mentors for the PSLI include Dr. MaryLou Apple, president of Motlow and founder of the institute, Jan Casey Rogers, director of advancement, and the assistant directors of student services of each Motlow location. Students are (front, from left) Sonya Hood, director of disability and testing services at Motlow; Lidia Juarez, Fayetteville campus; Anna Jacobs, Moore County; Emily Roberts, Moore County; Michaela Fulkerson, Fayetteville; Munice Harris, McMinnville; Calleb Capshaw, McMinnville; Regina Burden, assistant vice president for student affairs; (back row) Blake Stanley, Smyrna; J.C. Daily, Moore County; J.T. Morgan, McMinnville; Eason Syler, Moore County; Courtney Michael, Fayetteville; and Michael Roman, Smyrna campus.