Elk Valley Times

Follow Us On:

Dist. 2 town hall meet set Jan. 17

Posted on Monday, December 31, 2012 at 8:59 am

Commissioners representing District 2 of Lincoln County will hold another town hall meeting on Thursday, Jan. 17, beginning at 6 p.m. at the Petersburg Town Hall.

Everyone is welcome and encouraged to attend.

District 2 commissioners are John Thorpe, Grady Reavis, and Ben Brown.